Pedestrian Accidents in February 2012

map: loading...
S 1st Ave/E Irvington Rd (East of, by RR Tracks) [1202010673]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, February 1 2012, 6:35 pm
1940 E Broadway Blvd (Safeway Parking Lot) [1202020259]
3404 OTHER VEHICLE ACCIDENTS/OTHER
Thursday, February 2 2012, 10:47 am
N Craycroft Rd/E Grant Rd [1202020345]
Thursday, February 2 2012, 12:40 pm
W Ajo Way/S Kostka Ave [1202020570]
Thursday, February 2 2012, 5:02 pm
N Oracle Rd/W Rudasill Rd (south of intersection) ➜ Fatal
Thursday, February 2 2012, 7:50 pm
4545 S Mission Rd [1202020823]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, February 2 2012, 10:08 pm
3460 N Oracle Rd (Beat 04, West)
3302 MV NON-TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/PERSONAL INJURY
Friday, February 3 2012
E 22nd St/S Wilmot Rd [1202030578] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Friday, February 3 2012, 4:42 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Wilmot Rd [1202030622]
3302 MV NON-TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/PERSONAL INJURY
Friday, February 3 2012, 5:34 pm
S 12th Ave/W Valencia Rd (Mcdonalds) [1202040039]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, February 4 2012, 12:39 am
N Pantano Rd/E Speedway Blvd (Walgreens) [1202070369] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, February 7 2012, 1:48 pm
555 E Grant Rd (Fry's) [1202070382]
Tuesday, February 7 2012, 2:01 pm
800 N Pantano Rd [1202110578]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, February 11 2012, 5:35 pm
2120 N Beverly Ave (Across From Medical Complex) [1202110660]
Saturday, February 11 2012, 7:12 pm
750 W Starr Pass Blvd (Beat 04, ODD) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Sunday, February 12 2012
N Alvernon Way/E Speedway Blvd [1202130141]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, February 13 2012, 7:52 am
6500 E Grant Rd, Tucson (Target) [1202140497]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, February 14 2012, 4:16 pm
E Limberlost Dr/N Stove Ave [1202140755] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, February 14 2012, 10:30 pm
E 1st St/N 6th Ave, Tucson (Near Circle K) [1202150488]
Wednesday, February 15 2012, 4:44 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Kolb Rd [1202150826] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Wednesday, February 15 2012, 11:00 pm
E 6th St/N Treat Ave [1202170546]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, February 17 2012, 5:45 pm
S Country Club Rd/E Eastland St [1202170730]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, February 17 2012, 9:01 pm
W Grant Rd/N I10 [1202180342]
3302 MV NON-TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/PERSONAL INJURY
Saturday, February 18 2012, 11:56 am
E Broadway Blvd/Wilmot Rd [1202190488] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Sunday, February 19 2012, 2:46 pm
1501 N Campbell Ave [1202210352]
Tuesday, February 21 2012, 12:35 pm
N 4th Ave/E 6th St [1202210520]
Tuesday, February 21 2012, 3:24 pm
1807 E Elm St (west of) [1202220270]
Wednesday, February 22 2012, 11:54 am
N Alvernon Way/E Glenn St (SW Quad) [1202230702] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Thursday, February 23 2012, 7:39 pm
501 W Irvington Rd [1202240073]
Friday, February 24 2012, 2:21 am
E 10th St/N Chantilly Dr [1202240452]
3102 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH ANOTHER MOTOR VE
Friday, February 24 2012, 2:43 pm
E 2nd St/N 3rd Ave [1202260025] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Sunday, February 26 2012, 12:34 am
E 22nd St/S Craycroft Rd (SB) [1202260055]
Sunday, February 26 2012, 1:12 am
N Country Club Rd/E Fort Lowell Rd (North of/West Side) [1202270817]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, February 27 2012, 9:01 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics