Pedestrian Accidents in May 2011

map: loading...
4915 E Speedway Blvd (Midtown Bar & Grill) [1105010112]
Sunday, May 1 2011, 2:08 am
N Beverly Ave/E Speedway Blvd [1105020283]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, May 2 2011, 12:07 pm
E Drachman St/N Mountain Ave (Beat 07, West) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Thursday, May 5 2011, 3:48 pm
3925 E Grant Rd (Nbrhood Walmart) [1105060437]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, May 6 2011, 12:42 pm
9401 E 22nd St [1105090416]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, May 9 2011, 2:47 pm
N 6th Ave/E Speedway Blvd (SE Quad) [1105110640]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, May 11 2011, 6:49 pm
N 1st Ave/E Fort Lowell Rd [1105120347]
Thursday, May 12 2011, 12:41 pm
E 22nd St/S Park Ave (SE) [1105130288]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, May 13 2011, 10:56 am
E Poe St/N Alvernon Way [1105130834]
Friday, May 13 2011, 9:32 pm
N Campbell Ave/E Speedway Blvd (NW) [1105150673]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, May 15 2011, 6:42 pm
E 18th St/S 6th Ave [1105160235]
Monday, May 16 2011, 9:51 am
E Grant Rd/N Stone Ave [1105180831]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, May 18 2011, 9:41 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Campbell Ave (NW Quad) [1105190145]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, May 19 2011, 7:46 am
E 44th St/S 6th Ave [1105200811]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, May 20 2011, 8:24 pm
8200 E Speedway Blvd (Beat 04, East)
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, May 22 2011
4309 E Speedway Blvd [1105240431]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, May 24 2011, 2:20 pm
6505 E Tanque Verde Rd [1105240526]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, May 24 2011, 4:16 pm
E Broadway Blvd/Euclid Ave [1105290997] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Sunday, May 29 2011, 11:48 pm
W Elvira Rd/S Missiondale Rd [1105300535] ➜ Fatal ➜ Drunk/Impaired Driver ➜ Small Child
Monday, May 30 2011, 4:59 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics