Pedestrian Accidents in July 2011

map: loading...
W Ajo Way/S Holiday Blvd [1107010746] ➜ Fatal
3001 FATAL MV TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, July 1 2011, 8:02 pm
3350 N 1st Ave [1107010800]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, July 1 2011, 8:53 pm
1602 E Broadway Blvd (Circle K) [1107030199]
Sunday, July 3 2011, 4:45 am
E 22nd St/S 6th Ave [1107050690]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, July 5 2011, 2:14 pm
N Oracle Rd/W Roger Rd (South of) [1107050671]
Tuesday, July 5 2011, 5:10 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Wilmot Rd [1107060277]
3102 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH ANOTHER MOTOR VE
Wednesday, July 6 2011, 11:23 am
E 22nd St/S Mountain View Ave [1107070354]
3107 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/OTHER
Thursday, July 7 2011, 1:10 pm
E Speedway Blvd/N Wilmot Rd (E of) [1107070440]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, July 7 2011, 3:32 pm
E Fairmount St/N Venice Ave [1107070671]
Thursday, July 7 2011, 8:02 pm
2333 E Glenn St [1107090459]
Saturday, July 9 2011, 2:17 pm
N Foxtail Lane/E Limberlost Dr (East Side of St) [1107110686]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, July 11 2011, 7:10 pm
N 1st Ave/E Alturas St [1107110704]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, July 11 2011, 7:31 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Wilmot Rd (EB) [1107120755] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, July 12 2011, 2:57 pm
E Glenn St/N Stone Ave [1107130148]
Wednesday, July 13 2011, 7:42 am
7150 E Speedway Blvd (Walmart) [1107130501]
Wednesday, July 13 2011, 3:19 pm
175 W Valencia Rd [1107140261]
Thursday, July 14 2011, 10:44 am
715 W Starr Pass Blvd [1107150233]
Friday, July 15 2011, 9:25 am
N 4th Ave/E 7th St [1107160003]
Saturday, July 16 2011, 12:02 am
W Miracle Mile/N Oracle Rd [1107160751]
Saturday, July 16 2011, 8:14 pm
N Camilla Blvd/E Speedway Blvd [1107180685]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, July 18 2011, 8:06 pm
3601 S 6th Ave (Front of VA) [1107190182] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, July 19 2011, 8:43 am
S Alvernon Way/E Timrod St [1107200761]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, July 20 2011, 7:47 pm
E Pima St/N Wilmot Rd [1107220369]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, July 22 2011, 12:30 pm
N Kolb Rd/E Speedway Blvd [1107220586] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Friday, July 22 2011, 5:08 pm
N Camino Serna/E Tanque Verde Rd (Beat 01, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, July 22 2011, 9:24 pm
N Dodge Blvd/E Grant Rd (7-11) [1107270151]
Wednesday, July 27 2011, 7:07 am
1375 W Ajo Way (Beat 01, South)
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, July 28 2011
W Ajo Way/S Mission Rd (Beat 01, South)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, July 30 2011, 1:03 pm
E 29th St/S Craycroft Rd (West of) [1107300665]
Saturday, July 30 2011, 6:23 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics