Pedestrian Accidents in January 2011

map: loading...
W Alameda St/N Church Ave (Betw Church & Stone) [1101030496]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, January 3 2011, 5:04 pm
2431 N Edith Blvd [1101030532] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Monday, January 3 2011, 5:48 pm
15 W Grant Rd, Tucson (Catalina Market) [1101040154]
Tuesday, January 4 2011, 9:06 am
1700 E River Rd [1101040300]
Tuesday, January 4 2011, 12:15 pm
E 22nd St/S Columbus Blvd [1101040657]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, January 4 2011, 7:21 pm
S 6th Ave/E Illinois St [1101070829] ➜ Fatal ➜ Drunk/Impaired Pedestrian
3001 FATAL MV TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, January 7 2011, 10:05 pm
5604 S Wood Crest Dr [1101090001]
Sunday, January 9 2011, 12:04 am
5242 E Pima St [1101100162]
Monday, January 10 2011, 9:54 am
5301 E Grant Rd, Tucson (TMC/ER) [1101100240]
Monday, January 10 2011, 11:50 am
E Golf Links Rd/S Prudence Rd [1101110400]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, January 11 2011, 2:37 pm
E Pima St/N Wilmot Rd [1101110472]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, January 11 2011, 4:06 pm
E Grant Rd/N Swan Rd [1101130515]
Thursday, January 13 2011, 4:31 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Speedway Blvd [1101140477]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, January 14 2011, 3:50 pm
N 6th Ave/E Speedway Blvd [1101140689] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Friday, January 14 2011, 7:37 pm
E Mabel St/N Park Ave [1101150160]
2102 DUI/PERSONAL INJURY ACCIDENT
Saturday, January 15 2011, 3:30 am
7075 E 22nd St, Tucson (Ez Money Pawn Shop) [1101160450]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, January 16 2011, 2:06 pm
N Arcadia Ave/E Grant Rd [1101170434]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, January 17 2011, 3:43 pm
S Campbell Ave/E Irvington Rd [1101170613]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, January 17 2011, 6:57 pm
185 W Wedwick St [1101180456]
Tuesday, January 18 2011, 4:18 pm
E Grant Rd/N Park Ave (Beat 05, West) ➜ Hit & Run
3211 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVNG
Wednesday, January 19 2011, 12:30 pm
2800 E Grant Rd, Tucson [1101200431]
Thursday, January 20 2011, 2:25 pm
125 W Missouri St (in Front of) [1101200604]
Thursday, January 20 2011, 5:25 pm
7910 E Speedway Blvd (Beat 04, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, January 21 2011
N Oracle Rd/W Prince Rd [1101210390]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, January 21 2011, 1:59 pm
5301 E Grant Rd (TMC ER) [1101210815]
Friday, January 21 2011, 9:05 pm
E 22nd St/S Kolb Rd [1101220354]
Saturday, January 22 2011, 12:22 pm
2000 E Roger Rd (Beat 01, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Monday, January 24 2011
S Athel Tree Dr/E Rita Rd [1101250582]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, January 25 2011, 6:29 pm
5500 E 22nd St (Walmart) [1101260564]
Wednesday, January 26 2011, 4:55 pm
3125 N 1st Ave [1101270099]
Thursday, January 27 2011, 7:38 am
5107 S 12th Ave [1101270269]
Thursday, January 27 2011, 11:40 am
E Grant Rd/N Rosemont Blvd (Beat 04, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Thursday, January 27 2011, 2:41 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Pantano Rd [1101270512]
Thursday, January 27 2011, 4:01 pm
808 W Kelso St [1101280653]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, January 28 2011, 5:05 pm
S I10/W Silverlake Rd [1101280776]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, January 28 2011, 7:17 pm
2801 N Oracle Rd #134 (Cambridge Village Apts) [1101280876]
Friday, January 28 2011, 9:39 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Grant Rd [1101280955]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, January 28 2011, 11:21 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Harrison Rd [1101290589]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, January 29 2011, 5:00 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Tucson Blvd [1101290700]
Saturday, January 29 2011, 7:19 pm
E Fort Lowell Rd/N Los Altos Ave [1101290859]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, January 29 2011, 10:14 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics