Pedestrian Accidents in April 2011

map: loading...
E 1st St/N Alvernon Way [1104010168]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, April 1 2011, 7:56 am
S Calle Polar/E Golf Links Rd [1104010449]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, April 1 2011, 1:52 pm
S Campbell Ave/E Irvington Rd [1104020647] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Saturday, April 2 2011, 7:18 pm
W 30th St/S 7th Ave [1104034021] ➜ Hit & Run
Sunday, April 3 2011, 9:02 pm
333 W Grant Rd (Bus Stop by Circle K) [1104040459]
Monday, April 4 2011, 3:22 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Pantano Rd [1104050473] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, April 5 2011, 4:10 pm
E 22nd St/S 5th Ave (Beat 03, ODD)
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, April 5 2011, 8:26 pm
N Dodge Blvd/E Kleindale Rd [1104060137]
Wednesday, April 6 2011, 7:49 am
N Country Club Rd/E Prince Rd [1104060343] ➜ Hit & Run
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, April 6 2011, 12:47 pm
1501 N Campbell Ave (UMC/ER) [1104060704]
Wednesday, April 6 2011, 7:48 pm
E 22nd St/S Park Ave [1104070552]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, April 7 2011, 4:32 pm
E 22nd St/S Columbus Blvd [1104080145]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, April 8 2011, 6:40 am
E Drachman St/N Stone Ave [1104080202]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, April 8 2011, 8:30 am
1601 W Saint Marys Rd (St Marys/ER) [1104080697]
Friday, April 8 2011, 5:55 pm
E 32nd St/S Park Ave [1104080774]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, April 8 2011, 7:23 pm
446 N Campbell Ave (Sam Hughes Bar) [1104090103]
Saturday, April 9 2011, 2:15 am
N Alvernon Way/E Grant Rd (Beat 04, Midtown)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, April 9 2011, 3:39 pm
S Birch Ave/E Stella Rd [1104100409] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Sunday, April 10 2011, 2:10 pm
S 6th Ave/E I10 (Pulled Into Circle K) [1104100621]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, April 10 2011, 6:43 pm
203 N Wilmot Rd [1104110328]
Monday, April 11 2011, 1:30 pm
N 1st Ave/E Glenn St [1104120084] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, April 12 2011, 3:38 am
E Grant Rd/N Wyatt Dr [1104120178]
Tuesday, April 12 2011, 9:17 am
1712 W Anklam Rd [1104130286]
Wednesday, April 13 2011, 11:24 am
4150 E 22nd St (Frys Entrance) [1104130463]
Wednesday, April 13 2011, 3:04 pm
1601 W Saint Marys Rd (St Marys/ER) [1104140271]
Thursday, April 14 2011, 10:53 am
1931 W Saxony Rd [1104140547] ➜ Fatal
3007 FATAL MV TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/OTHER
Thursday, April 14 2011, 5:14 pm
S Calle Polar/E Golf Links Rd [1104150652]
Friday, April 15 2011, 5:52 pm
1227 W Saint Marys Rd (Food City) [1104160663]
Saturday, April 16 2011, 6:38 pm
4202 S 13th Ave [1104160790]
Saturday, April 16 2011, 8:52 pm
N Campbell Ave/E Prince Rd [1104170615]
Sunday, April 17 2011, 5:04 pm
N 6th Ave/E Alameda St [1104190291]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, April 19 2011, 12:37 pm
2714 E Fort Lowell Rd [1104190723] ➜ Fatal
3001 FATAL MV TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, April 19 2011, 8:31 pm
N Oracle Rd/W River Rd (SW Corner) [1104210692]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, April 21 2011, 7:57 pm
E Bellevue St/N Country Club Rd (on Country Club) [1104210707]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, April 21 2011, 8:12 pm
E Blacklidge Dr/S Columbus Blvd (Beat 02, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Monday, April 25 2011, 12:15 am
3765 N Campbell Ave (Beat 03, West) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Monday, April 25 2011
E 2nd St/N Warren Ave (SE Corner) [1104250444]
Monday, April 25 2011, 3:59 pm
N 1st Ave/E Copper St [1104270523]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, April 27 2011, 4:49 pm
N Balboa Ave/W Grant Rd [1104290873]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, April 29 2011, 9:09 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics