Pedestrian Accidents in March 2010

map: loading...
E 32nd St/S Alvernon Way [1003010132]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, March 1 2010, 7:35 am
530 W Dakota St [1003010418] ➜ Hit & Run
Monday, March 1 2010, 2:18 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Marc Dr [1003010498]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, March 1 2010, 3:48 pm
3350 N 1st Ave (in Front of Gus Liquor Store) [1003020547]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, March 2 2010, 5:05 pm
N Camino Santiago/E Speedway Blvd [1003020604] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, March 2 2010, 5:55 pm
N Bonanza Ave/E Lorian St [1003020612] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, March 2 2010, 6:03 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Camino Seco (SW Quad) [1003040517]
Thursday, March 4 2010, 3:07 pm
E Fort Lowell Rd/N Park Ave (East of/EB) [1003040828] ➜ Fatal ➜ Hit & Run
3011 FATAL MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING THE
Thursday, March 4 2010, 8:02 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Hayne St [1003050157]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, March 5 2010, 6:42 am
E 6th St/N Cherry Ave [1003050520]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, March 5 2010, 3:38 pm
N Arcadia Ave/E Grant Rd [1003070566]
Sunday, March 7 2010, 4:58 pm
E Pima St/N Sahuara Ave [1003080517] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Monday, March 8 2010, 5:34 pm
S Nogales Hwy/E Valencia Rd [1003100369]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 10 2010, 1:57 pm
E 14th St/S Scott Ave (West of Intersection) [1003120705]
Friday, March 12 2010, 6:50 pm
7941 E Scarlett St [1003150294]
Monday, March 15 2010, 12:15 pm
6217 S Avenue De La Chandelle [1003150639]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, March 15 2010, 6:58 pm
501 W River Rd (in Front of Fiesta Lanes) [1003150726]
Monday, March 15 2010, 9:03 pm
103 E Alameda St (Beat 02, ODD) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, March 16 2010
N 1st Ave/E Roger Rd [1003160612]
Tuesday, March 16 2010, 5:45 pm
N 4th Ave/E 5th St [1003180087]
Thursday, March 18 2010, 1:58 am
N Alvernon Way/E Speedway Blvd [1003180927]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, March 18 2010, 9:09 pm
W Congress St/N Granada Ave [1003200841]
Saturday, March 20 2010, 9:55 pm
825 E Grant Rd [1003220694]
Monday, March 22 2010, 8:07 pm
E 22nd St/S Alamo Ave [1003240357]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 24 2010, 2:08 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Country Club Rd (SE Quad) [1003240457] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Wednesday, March 24 2010, 4:07 pm
S Camino Seco/E Ruby Dr [1003260398]
Friday, March 26 2010, 1:44 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Campbell Ave [1003260759]
Friday, March 26 2010, 7:25 pm
S 12th Ave/W Dakota St [1003270556]
Saturday, March 27 2010, 4:12 pm
1201 S Avenida Sirio [1003270564]
Saturday, March 27 2010, 4:20 pm
W Grant Rd/N Silverbell Rd (Rusty's) [1003280094]
Sunday, March 28 2010, 1:53 am
444 W 39th St [1003294004]
Monday, March 29 2010, 12:27 pm
5762 E 22nd St, Tucson (DQ P/Lot) [1003290386]
Monday, March 29 2010, 12:44 pm
S I10/W Silverlake Rd (SB Frontage) [1003290576]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, March 29 2010, 4:17 pm
8755 S Rita Rd, Tucson (AZ Canning-At Front Gate) [1003300476]
Tuesday, March 30 2010, 3:52 pm
E 22nd St/S Park Ave [1003310338]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 31 2010, 11:36 am
N Grande Ave/W Saint Marys Rd [1003310741]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 31 2010, 7:03 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Kolb Rd [1003310969] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Wednesday, March 31 2010, 11:54 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics