Pedestrian Accidents in June 2010

map: loading...
S Mann Ave/E Stella Rd (Beat 03, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, June 2 2010, 3:49 am
4150 E 22nd St (Fry's Pk Center/Pawn Store) [1006020575]
Wednesday, June 2 2010, 5:23 pm
N Campbell Ave/E Fort Lowell Rd [1006040340]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, June 4 2010, 12:41 pm
4260 E Cooper St [1006040747]
Friday, June 4 2010, 8:24 pm
600 W Saint Marys Rd [1006050623]
Saturday, June 5 2010, 6:41 pm
N Balboa Ave/W Fort Lowell Rd [1006070271]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, June 7 2010, 11:08 am
E 29th St/S Stern Ave (West of) [1006070564]
Monday, June 7 2010, 4:52 pm
1946 E Lee St (St Peter Paul Church/Parish) [1006070612] ➜ Hit & Run
3211 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVNG
Monday, June 7 2010, 5:44 pm
1395 E Speedway (Highland Tunnel) [1006080015]
Tuesday, June 8 2010, 2:39 pm
3970 N Flowing Wells Rd ((K)) [1006080663]
Tuesday, June 8 2010, 8:11 pm
W Grant Rd/N Oracle Rd (SE Cor) [1006120004] ➜ Fatal ➜ Hit & Run
Saturday, June 12 2010, 12:04 am
7100 E Flamenco Dr (Beat 01, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, June 13 2010
N Harrison Rd/E Speedway Blvd (Aboard Sun Tran Bus) [1006140505]
Monday, June 14 2010, 3:54 pm
5426 S Cassia Way [1006140665]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, June 14 2010, 6:56 pm
555 E Grant Rd [1006190441]
Saturday, June 19 2010, 1:06 pm
N 4th Ave/E Speedway Blvd [1006200015]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, June 20 2010, 12:23 am
N Balboa Ave/W Blacklidge Dr [1006200602] ➜ Hit & Run
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, June 20 2010, 7:50 pm
4629 E Speedway Blvd (Mission Plaza) [1006260877]
Saturday, June 26 2010, 11:40 pm
407 W Congress St [1006290159]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, June 29 2010, 7:46 am
2511 S Kolb Rd [1006290162]
Tuesday, June 29 2010, 7:48 am
E Grant Rd/N Palo Verde Ave [1006290594]
Tuesday, June 29 2010, 5:52 pm
1260 S Craycroft Rd (Between Apts C & D) [1006290822]
Tuesday, June 29 2010, 10:45 pm
N 1st Ave/E Wetmore Rd [1006300477]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, June 30 2010, 4:12 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics