Pedestrian Accidents in August 2010

map: loading...
3601 E Fort Lowell Rd [1008020321]
Monday, August 2 2010, 11:30 am
4902 E Pima St [1008030560]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, August 3 2010, 5:24 pm
W Glenn St/N Oracle Rd [1008030719] ➜ Hit & Run
3211 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVNG
Tuesday, August 3 2010, 8:36 pm
3990 N Stone Ave, Tucson ((K)) [1008030819]
Tuesday, August 3 2010, 10:48 pm
E Irvington Rd/S Kolb Rd (SB Just South of) [1008060332]
Friday, August 6 2010, 12:33 pm
3714 S 16th Ave (Rainbow Apparel) [1008060568]
Friday, August 6 2010, 5:28 pm
N Forgeus Ave/E Grant Rd (in Front of Kingfisher) [1008070663]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, August 7 2010, 7:10 pm
W Cushing St/S Main Ave [1008080720]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, August 8 2010, 9:02 pm
120 W Grant Rd (Beat 04, West)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, August 9 2010
522 W Rillito St #8 [1008090521]
Monday, August 9 2010, 4:15 pm
W Ironwood Hill Dr/N Silver Mosaic Dr [1008090628]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, August 9 2010, 6:33 pm
E 17th St/S Arizona Ave [1008100159] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, August 10 2010, 7:39 am
4150 E 22nd St (Frys Parking Lot) [1008110649]
Wednesday, August 11 2010, 6:57 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Grant Rd [1008120373]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, August 12 2010, 12:48 pm
S Desert Vista Dr/E Sunburst Dr [1008120826]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, August 12 2010, 9:50 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Sarnoff Dr [1008130522]
Friday, August 13 2010, 3:02 pm
S I10/W Starr Pass Blvd (La Quinta) [1008150127]
Sunday, August 15 2010, 2:25 am
E Grant Rd/N Swan Rd [1008170436] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, August 17 2010, 3:03 pm
S Alvernon Way/E Sylvane Dr [1008180377]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, August 18 2010, 12:56 pm
E Speedway Blvd/N Tucson Blvd [1008180484]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, August 18 2010, 3:10 pm
634 N 4th Ave [1008200872]
Friday, August 20 2010, 8:56 pm
1675 N Wilmot Rd (Circle K) [1008200900]
Friday, August 20 2010, 9:34 pm
E Grant Rd/N Palo Verde Ave [1008210834]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, August 21 2010, 8:11 pm
6257 E Stonechat Dr [1008220432]
Sunday, August 22 2010, 12:14 pm
N Arcadia Ave/E Speedway Blvd [1008230281]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, August 23 2010, 10:47 am
4585 N Oracle Rd (Chick-Fil-A) [1008230761]
Monday, August 23 2010, 7:25 pm
N Park Ave/E Speedway Blvd [1008240168]
Tuesday, August 24 2010, 8:44 am
N Avenida Valiente/E Tanque Verde Rd [1008240414] ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, August 24 2010, 1:51 pm
E Bilby Rd/S Park Ave [1008250197]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, August 25 2010, 8:54 am
2310 N Country Club Rd [1008250679]
Wednesday, August 25 2010, 6:41 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Pantano Rd (North of) [1008260677]
Thursday, August 26 2010, 6:18 pm
E Speedway Blvd/N Park Ave [1008270524] ➜ Hit & Run
3211 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVNG
Friday, August 27 2010, 2:38 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Speedway Blvd [1008270609]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, August 27 2010, 4:10 pm
N Catalina Ave/E Fairmount St [1008280687]
Saturday, August 28 2010, 6:26 pm
1302 S Avenida Vega (Palo Verde High School) [1008310214]
Tuesday, August 31 2010, 9:10 am
E Grant Rd/N Park Ave [1008310349]
Tuesday, August 31 2010, 12:15 pm
E 6th St/N Country Club Rd (EB West of) [1008310434]
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, August 31 2010, 2:06 pm
E 9th St/N Euclid Ave [1008310506]
Tuesday, August 31 2010, 3:32 pm
E Grant Rd/N Wilmot Rd [1008310508]
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, August 31 2010, 3:35 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics