Pedestrian Accidents in March 2009

map: loading...
W Ajo Way/S Liberty Ave (Beat 03, South)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, March 2 2009, 4:20 pm
N Palo Verde Blvd/E Seneca St (Beat 03, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Wednesday, March 4 2009, 3:01 pm
E Pima St/N Rook Ave (Beat 01, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, March 5 2009, 6:41 pm
N Craycroft Rd/E Pima St (Beat 01, East) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Monday, March 9 2009, 1:02 pm
S Langley Ave/E New Hampsire Dr (Beat 03, East) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Monday, March 9 2009, 9:27 pm
N Flowing Wells Rd/W Prince Rd (Beat 02, West)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, March 10 2009, 7:36 am
E Speedway Blvd/N Venice Ave (Beat 05, Midtown)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, March 10 2009, 3:14 pm
E Broadway Blvd/S Sarnoff Rd (Beat 04, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 11 2009, 2:30 pm
65 N Melrose Ave (Beat 04, ODD)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, March 12 2009
N 1st Ave/N Pastime Rd (Beat 03, West)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, March 12 2009, 8:09 pm
E 22nd St/S Wilmot Rd (Beat 03, East) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Saturday, March 14 2009, 10:14 pm
E 29th St/S Alvernon Way (Beat 07, Midtown)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, March 16 2009, 8:14 am
E Broadway Blvd/Camino Seco (Beat 04, East)
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, March 17 2009, 11:14 am
E 22nd St/S Country Club Rd (Beat 06, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, March 17 2009, 5:12 pm
E Bilby Rd/S Campbell Ave (Beat 07, South)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 18 2009, 1:40 pm
N Castro Ave/E Grant Rd (Beat 04, West)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 18 2009, 6:04 pm
E Easy St/N Park Ave (Beat 03, West) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Thursday, March 19 2009, 5:34 pm
E Grant Rd/N Tucson Blvd (Beat 03, Midtown)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, March 20 2009, 12:13 pm
E 29th St/S Swan Rd (Beat 07, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3211 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVNG
Friday, March 20 2009, 2:00 pm
4225 N 1st Ave (Beat 03, West)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, March 21 2009
E 22nd St/S Columbus Blvd (Beat 05, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3211 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVNG
Saturday, March 21 2009, 12:45 pm
E Broadway Blvd/Craycroft Rd (Beat 03, East) ➜ Fatal ➜ SunTran Bus
3001 FATAL MV TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, March 21 2009, 3:21 pm
N Gold Creek Pl/Silver Bell Tree Dr (Beat 01, West)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Saturday, March 21 2009, 4:16 pm
5590 E 22nd St (Beat 03, East) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, March 24 2009
E 6th St/N Highland Ave (Beat 02, ODD) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Tuesday, March 24 2009, 5:19 pm
S Avenida Del Convento/W Congress St (Beat 04, ODD)
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, March 25 2009, 5:42 pm
N Mountain Ave/E Speedway Blvd (Beat 01, ODD)
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, March 26 2009, 2:09 pm
N 1st Ave/E Prince Rd (Beat 05, West) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Saturday, March 28 2009, 9:11 pm
E 22nd St/S Craycroft Rd (Beat 07, Midtown)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Sunday, March 29 2009, 11:16 am
N Kolb Rd/E Speedway Blvd (Beat 01, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, March 31 2009, 7:15 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics