Pedestrian Accidents in June 2009

map: loading...
E 12th St/S Arizona Ave (Beat 02, ODD) ➜ Hit & Run
3211 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVNG
Wednesday, June 3 2009, 12:53 am
200 E Irvington Rd (Beat 05, South) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Friday, June 5 2009
E Speedway Blvd/N Wilmot Rd (Beat 01, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Monday, June 8 2009, 4:03 pm
S 12th Ave/W Canada St (Beat 05, South) ➜ Fatal
3001 FATAL MV TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, June 10 2009, 9:22 pm
W Glenn St/N Oracle Rd (Beat 04, West)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, June 12 2009, 5:46 pm
S Calle Santa Cruz/W Irvington Rd (Beat 01, South) ➜ Fatal
3001 FATAL MV TRAFFIC ACCIDENT/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Friday, June 12 2009, 8:08 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Fairmount St (Beat 04, Midtown)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Wednesday, June 17 2009, 11:10 am
W Alameda St/N Grande Ave (Beat 04, ODD)
3201 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Thursday, June 18 2009, 5:59 pm
W Ajo Way/S Mission Rd (Beat 01, South) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Sunday, June 21 2009, 8:44 pm
N Pantano Rd/E Wrightstown Rd (Beat 02, East)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, June 23 2009, 5:34 pm
E 27th St/S Jones Blvd (Beat 06, Midtown)
3101 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN
Tuesday, June 23 2009, 9:50 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Fort Lowell Rd (Beat 02, Midtown) ➜ Hit & Run
3111 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH PEDESTRIAN-LEAVING
Friday, June 26 2009, 11:50 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics