Crashes in December 2011

map: loading...

Crash Reports Status: December 2011 — 17 crashes total November 2011   January 2012

  • 10 reports are missing and 7 are unresolved.
  • Missing reports are visible in the police database, but have not (yet) been received by the Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC).
  • Unresolved crashes were dispatched as bicycle collisions, but the reports are not shown in the police database and have not been received by the BAC.
E 5th St/N Rook Ave [1112010345]
Thursday, December 1 2011, 1:41 pm
1500 E University Blvd [1112010034]
Thursday, December 1 2011, 5:06 pm
N 1st Ave/E Limberlost Dr (Beat 03, West)
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, December 2 2011
3402 E Broadway Blvd (Conentra Urgent Care) [1112020227]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, December 2 2011, 10:36 am
S Campbell Ave/E Drexel Rd (NB North of) [1112050344]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Monday, December 5 2011, 1:21 pm
E 3rd St/N Dodge Blvd [1112080274]
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, December 8 2011, 11:47 am
N 6th Ave/E Pennington St (in front of Transit Center) [1112090256]
Friday, December 9 2011, 11:42 am
W Helen St/N Main Ave [1112090439]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, December 9 2011, 2:59 pm
6280 S Campbell Ave [1112100537] ➜ Hit & Run
3214 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SC
Saturday, December 10 2011, 3:42 pm
W Limberlost Dr/N Oracle Rd (Pulled Into Office Depot) [1112130589]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Tuesday, December 13 2011, 5:59 pm
N Cherry Ave/E Fort Lowell Rd (West of, in Apt Complex) [1112140666]
Wednesday, December 14 2011, 6:33 pm
E 22nd St/S Kolb Rd (Mirabella Apts Parking Lot) [1112170330]
Saturday, December 17 2011, 12:02 pm
W 6th St/N 9th Ave (Beat 01, ODD) ➜ Fatal ➜ Train
3401 OTHER VEHICLE ACCIDENTS/RAILROAD ACCIDENTS
Saturday, December 17 2011, 3:33 pm
S Campbell Ave/E Irvington Rd [1112200168]
Tuesday, December 20 2011, 8:42 am
W Ajo Way/S Mission Rd (SW Quad) [1112210479]
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Wednesday, December 21 2011, 4:35 pm
E Rancho Vistoso Blvd/W Vistoso Highlands Dr (Oro Valley) ➜ Fatal
Wednesday, December 28 2011, 5:00 pm
E Ajo Way/S Fair Ave [1112310371]
3402 OTHER VEHICLE ACCIDENTS/BICYCLE ACCIDENTS
Saturday, December 31 2011, 12:56 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics