Crashes in June 2010

map: loading...

Crash Reports Status: June 2010 — 26 crashes total May 2010   July 2010

  • 20 reports are missing and 6 are unresolved.
  • Missing reports are visible in the police database, but have not (yet) been received by the Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC).
  • Unresolved crashes were dispatched as bicycle collisions, but the reports are not shown in the police database and have not been received by the BAC.
135 W Congress St [1006010153]
Tuesday, June 1 2010, 8:00 am
215 E Congress St (Rtc) [1006010156]
Tuesday, June 1 2010, 8:08 am
N Flowing Wells Rd/W Roger Rd [1006020499] ➜ Hit & Run
3114 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SCE
Wednesday, June 2 2010, 3:42 pm
N Craycroft Rd/E Pima St [1006030315]
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, June 3 2010, 12:02 pm
444 E University Blvd (in Front of) [1006040225]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, June 4 2010, 9:39 am
E Broadway Blvd/N Pantano Rd [1006040520]
Friday, June 4 2010, 4:28 pm
S Calle Yucatan/E Golf Links Rd [1006070460]
3402 OTHER VEHICLE ACCIDENTS/BICYCLE ACCIDENTS
Monday, June 7 2010, 2:48 pm
N Wilmot Rd/E Brian Kent [1006080297]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Tuesday, June 8 2010, 11:55 am
E Drachman St/N Park Ave [1006080462]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Tuesday, June 8 2010, 4:00 pm
E Golf Links Rd/S Pantano Rd (Beat 05, East)
3402 OTHER VEHICLE ACCIDENTS/BICYCLE ACCIDENTS
Thursday, June 10 2010, 3:43 pm
N Avenida Natachee/E Broadway Blvd [1006110139]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, June 11 2010, 7:02 am
N 1st Ave/E Limberlost Dr [1006110614]
Friday, June 11 2010, 5:41 pm
N Alvernon Way/E Speedway Blvd [1006120190]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Saturday, June 12 2010, 5:24 am
E Limberlost Dr/N Mountain Ave (Beat 03, West) ➜ Hit & Run
3114 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SCE
Monday, June 14 2010, 10:47 am
N Flowing Wells Rd/W Mohave Rd [1006170268]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, June 17 2010, 10:56 am
N Geronimo Ave/E Prince Rd (in Front of Store) [1006170595]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, June 17 2010, 6:05 pm
N Oracle Rd/W Glenn St [1006170757]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, June 17 2010, 9:36 pm
E 22nd St/S 6th Ave [1006180297]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, June 18 2010, 11:21 am
E 28th St/Kolb [1006180663]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, June 18 2010, 7:09 pm
N Camino Seco/E Speedway Blvd (NW Quad) [1006210293]
Monday, June 21 2010, 11:31 am
3988 N Oracle Rd (Fast Signs) [1006220555]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Tuesday, June 22 2010, 5:05 pm
E Escalante Rd/S Kolb Rd (West of) [1006240407]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, June 24 2010, 2:35 pm
E Broadway Blvd/S Kino Pky [1006250198]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, June 25 2010, 9:00 am
E Blacklidge Dr/N Campbell Ave (West of) [1006250594]
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, June 25 2010, 6:21 pm
5400 E Williams Ci [1006290493]
Tuesday, June 29 2010, 3:35 pm
E 22nd St/S Pantano Pky [1006300461]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Wednesday, June 30 2010, 3:55 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics