Crashes in January 2008

map: loading...

Crash Reports Status: January 2008 — 22 crashes total December 2007   February 2008

  • 5 reports are missing and 0 are unresolved.
  • Missing reports are visible in the police database, but have not (yet) been received by the Bicycle Advisory Committee (BAC).
  • Unresolved crashes were dispatched as bicycle collisions, but the reports are not shown in the police database and have not been received by the BAC.
N Edith Blvd (Beat 01, Midtown)
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Wednesday, January 2 2008
E Greenlee Rd/N Edith Blvd (East of Intersection) [0801020542]
Wednesday, January 2 2008, 4:21 pm
7084 E Broadway Blvd [0801030811] ➜ Hit & Run
3114 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SCE
Thursday, January 3 2008, 8:40 pm
7664 E 22nd St (Beat 05, East) ➜ Hit & Run
3214 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SC
Friday, January 4 2008
N Oracle Rd (Beat 04, West) ➜ Hit & Run
3214 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SC
Friday, January 4 2008
S Dodge Blvd/E Ellington Place [0801050228]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Saturday, January 5 2008, 7:33 am
E Speedway Blvd/N Alvernon Way [0801070088]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Monday, January 7 2008, 4:49 am
N Wilmot Rd/E 5th St (Driveway South of Intersection) [0801090477]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Wednesday, January 9 2008, 2:25 pm
N Oracle Rd/W Prince Rd (South of Intersection) [0801100805]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, January 10 2008, 7:16 pm
S Kino Pkwy/E 13th St [0801110393]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Friday, January 11 2008, 1:12 pm
W Valencia St/S Fiesta Rd (Sonic) [0801120342]
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Saturday, January 12 2008, 10:50 am
S Nogales Hwy/E Aragon Dr (Just North of Intersection) [0801120622]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Saturday, January 12 2008, 4:14 pm
E Pima St/N Craycroft Rd [0801160526] ➜ Hit & Run
3114 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SCE
Wednesday, January 16 2008, 2:58 pm
N Columbus Blvd/E Broadway Blvd [0801160624] ➜ Hit & Run
3114 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SCE
Wednesday, January 16 2008, 4:00 pm
E Golf Links Rd (Beat 05, East) ➜ Hit & Run
3214 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SC
Friday, January 18 2008
S 6th Ave/E 44th St (North of Intersection) [0801200797]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Sunday, January 20 2008, 8:24 pm
E Carondelet Dr (Beat 01, East) ➜ Hit & Run
3214 PRPRTY DMG MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SC
Monday, January 21 2008
N Edith Blvd/E Grant Rd [0801240446] ➜ Hit & Run
3114 PRSNL INJ MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE-LEAVING SCE
Thursday, January 24 2008, 2:27 pm
E Broadway Blvd/N Plumer Ave [0801260209]
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Saturday, January 26 2008, 5:16 am
E Grant Rd/N Sycamore (West of Intersection) [0801290523]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Tuesday, January 29 2008, 3:04 pm
E Drexel Rd/S Campbell Ave (West of Ocotillo School) [0801300563]
3204 PROPERTY DAMAGE MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Wednesday, January 30 2008, 4:18 pm
N 4th Ave/E 6th St [0801310812]
3104 PRSNL INJURY MV TRAFFIC/WITH BICYCLE
Thursday, January 31 2008, 10:17 pm
Bicycle Crash Data
Crash Statistics
Cyclist Statistics
Motorist Statistics